Meet The Band

Meet The Band Trailer

At the end of October 2018 the band spent 2 days at Factory Studio recording some audio and video with the help of Rooflight Productions and Background Noise Productions to put together a showreel to promote the live shows and fulfil their aim – Bowie songs played by Bowie fans for Bowie fans.

Social Media and Website

Facebook : @GoDBowie

Instagram: @GoDBowie

Twitter: @GoDBowie1


Chris Hales – piano, keyboards, percussion
Damian Michael Polley – guitars, vocals, bass, keyboards
Perry Robbins (aka Rip Snobbery) – Drums, percussion, vocals
Quentin (John) Burton (QJB) – vocals, bass, guitars
Sean McBride – saxophones, flute, harmonica & percussion

Guests and past musicians:

Tim Burroughs: Vocals and poetry

Matt Reynolds: Acoustic guitar and vocals

Mark Feven: Piano and Vocals

Kizzy Morrell – lead vocals

Sharon Lazibyrd – vocals and violin

Dawn Kelly – vocals

Stephen Taggart – guitar and vocals